Best Friends and Smiles

You know those amazing people that you yearn to spend time with? There are special people out there, like my friend Amy, that are good to the core and embrace life’s happiness. Her joy is infectious and my heart smiles whenever I get to talk to her and spend time with her and her husband Jon.

Fellow blogger and fellow Amy friend, Dina, has posted this birthday tribute to this gorgeous girl and I wanted to share it here. This isn’t the first blog about Dillon, you can read more about my past adventures with her in Weekend With Friends.

Leave a Reply

