Fun Photos :: National Park Collection

Below are a couple of photo collections from our 2014 National Park adventure.  Can you tell we had some fun?

I SAW THE SIGN
A few years back, Mark got me a park ranger costume since he knows that’s really what I want to be when I grow up.  For our National Park adventure I tried to bring it along each time … I would then pose next to each park sign with my hat and work shirt.  Only once did someone ask if I was a park ranger.

SELFIES
Many of these photos were captured on Facebook, which helped keep family and friends informed of our whereabouts.




 

Leave a Reply

